>Send flowers, cakes and gifts to Nepal from anywhere in the world.


Customer Testimonials

Average Rating - 9.3 / 10
Per Page
NameTestimonialRating
Pawan Ojha, West Newton, MS

Added on:May 2, 2017
Great efficient service I can always rely on but only my complaint is I tried calling about 4,5 times and even left them a message but did not get any response and the call was after 9am. But over all very satisfied customer.9
Khadag Bisht, Greenfield, CA

Added on:Apr 29, 2017
What an impressive service at a reasonable cost. I will be using them again, no doubt.9
Manita Dangol, Penrith, Australia

Added on:Apr 28, 2017
Thumbs up! Nice to have chosen giftmandu. Would definitely shop again.9
Ram M. Shrestha, Energy Program, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Added on:Apr 27, 2017
I am very happy with the service. Great service indeed! The gift was delivered on time on the Mother's Day. I also received the delivery receipt with a message from my father who wrote it on my mother's behalf. Only thing that I found missing in the delivery receipt was a photograph of my mother receiving the gift.9
Suvani Gautam, Hoffman Estates, IL

Added on:Apr 2, 2017
I am truly amazed by the outstanding service of giftmandu. And I have been recommending this site to all my friends and family abroad10
Sonam Tashi Lama, Goettingen, Germany

Added on:Mar 19, 2017
I am really satisfied with the prompt, well communicated and timely service of Giftmandu. I just tried the service of Giftmandu for the first time and really happy with it. I sent a doll to my little daughter and she really loved it. Thank you so much GM for your service. I recommend GM with rating of 4.9/5 to all of you. Dhanyabad!!!9
Pooja Karmacharya, Coombabah, AUS

Added on:Mar 19, 2017
Very nice! Everyone loved it. Thank you giftmamdu for great service and quality! I will recommend this to everyone who is planning to send gifts from overseas to Nepal!10
Shyz Chowdhury, Columbus, OH

Added on:Mar 13, 2017
I am very happy to find this website. My extended family is in Nepal and my first experience with them is wonderful. The flowers were fresh and delivered in AM. I will surely send more for my family. Keep up the good work TEAM.9
Ali Al-Khayat, London

Added on:Mar 5, 2017
Great service! Ordered twice, once for a specific date and once for same day delivery and both worked incredibly well! Really good customer service too. Thank you!9
Khosraw Anwari, Herat, Afghanistan

Added on:Feb 28, 2017
Thanks Giftmandu for your wonderful efforts and services, I am really happy ordering my gifts through your portal because it has been always delivered on time.8
Nand Kishor Chaudhary, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Added on:Feb 26, 2017
I am really impressed with this giftMandu's team effort. Super service. Hope you guys continue your super service and get better with time.9
Sulochana KC, Turku, Finland

Added on:Feb 21, 2017
I really appreciate the prompt service. I will really recommend it to others and would like to be its regular customer. Thank you giftmandu!8
Rekha Kharel, London

Added on:Feb 18, 2017
Very good service. Thank you so much.9
Sabin Bhandari, Velbert, Germany

Added on:Feb 15, 2017
Was excellent work, will do further transactions in the future as well9
Kalpesh Asher, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Jsk communications
Added on:Feb 15, 2017
Well done10
Sony Shakha, Somerville, MS, US

Added on:Feb 15, 2017
I just love it .. Thank you for your timely deliver ..8
Susan Silwal, Irving, TX, US

Added on:Feb 15, 2017
Thank you Giftamndu team for your wonderful service.. really appreciate it !! Cheers8
Romu Pradhan, New York, NY, US

Added on:Feb 14, 2017
Thank you giftmandu team for your great services❤️. Always appreciated & can't wait to order next time☺️♥️.10
Deeya Pradhan, Farnborough, UK

Added on:Feb 14, 2017
Excellent customer service. Keep it up. Thank You so much.9
Nani Makaju, Rubyvale, Australia

Added on:Jan 18, 2017
Thank you so much for timely delievery and nice cake decoration. I really love to be part of you and share my precious moment9

Submit a Testimonial

Nepal Map
Gifts to major cities in Nepal



Questions? We can help.



Gifts by Category Gifts by Category



Birthday Gifts

> For Him | Her | Kids (See all)
Chocolates, Cookies, Snacks and Wine Beautifully Arranged Basket 1
$49.96
Pink Heart Adorable Teddy Bear - 20 inch (Pink) 2
$25.95
All-Goodies-Basket - Cookies, Snacks, Chocolates and More (17 Items) 3
$57.96
'Happy Birthday' Cushion and Mug With Handmade Chocolates 4
$20.81
Chocolates Snacks All Season Gift Basket (18 Items) 5
$29.95
Dry Nuts Tray and Sweet Red Wine in Beautiful Wine Bag 6
$35.97



Kids Gifts

Cute and Lovely Bear with Bow Tie - Pink 1
$13.89
Farlin Baby Walker BF-876A 2
$44.89
Chocolate Combo With a Cute Teddy Bear Basket 3
$33.26
Kinder Joy, White Rabbit, Chocolates and Oreo (5 Items) 4
$16.96