>Send flowers, cakes and gifts to Nepal from anywhere in the world.


Customer Testimonials

Average Rating - 9.3 / 10
Per Page
NameTestimonialRating
Prithvi Mali, TX, US

Added on:Aug 9, 2017
On this Rakshabandhan, I had to send Rakhi and gifts to my younger brother, who is in Nepal. THis was my first time sending something from Giftmandu and I was worried if it will get delivered on the same day I requested. They not only assured and delivered, but made sure I knew they did. Very good experience. Thank you Giftmandu!9
Ashna Bagla, New Delhi, India

Added on:Aug 6, 2017
Extremely satisfied with Giftmandu.com service to Kathmandu, Nepal. The delivery was made on time and as per the specifications. I appreciate all the prompt communications done by giftmandu in the form of emails to specify the stages of order placed. Thank you Giftmandu for the great quality service and wonderful shopping experience.9
Suraj Shrestha, Dubai

Added on:Jul 29, 2017
Thank you very much Giftmandu for delivering the gift to my daughter on time. Much Much appreciate it.9
Manisha Bohara, Kagoshima, Japan

Added on:Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much...so pleased with great service and timely delivery of giftmandu...9
Rinjin Tamang, Dubai

Added on:Jul 19, 2017
Wow,ur service created a moment of magic coz delivery address was wrongly typed and I received a notification mail from them. Otherwise it would be a total waste of time and money, had it gone to the wrong person right? Good support that's service and quality product, worth recommending9
Raisha Maharjan, Strathfield, Australia

Added on:Jul 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your best service I really appreciated giftmandu's work I feel close to my family sending gifts from far away so thank you so much10
Ms. Abegaine Carandang, Dubai
-
Added on:Jul 13, 2017
Superb experience as a first timer and very prompt delivery. You guys rock as you were able to fulfill the absence on celebrating one special occasion with your timely service and quality products.Highly recommended and will definitely use the service all the time!!!10
Laxmi Tamang, Shenzhen, China

Added on:Jun 19, 2017
When I realized my dad's birthday in the last moment, I was left with no option, but buy anything online and send asap. But due to few of my not-so-nice online shopping experiences, I was skeptic and worried. I came across Giftmandu, & chose the products. I found contact details and whatsapped to inquire. CSR Called me immediately and confirmed of orders. In less than 24 hours, my dad received the gift. Best part: I got his photo as Receipt from Giftmandu, before hearing from dad!10
Sony Shakha, Cambridge, MS

Added on:Jun 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your great service and timely delivery ...10
Kishor Neupane, Lakewood, WA
Self-employed
Added on:Jun 17, 2017
Great service. I sent gift twice. Both times, it was delivered timely manner. Great service. Keep it up. By the try to build it in App as well. That would be great.10
Bimala Parajuli, Sunnyvale, CA

Added on:Jun 8, 2017
Hi all, I am really pleased with the service of giftmandu. I highly appreciate for their communication through out their service, I highly recommend you all to go through giftmandu to get a quality service.9
Arfan, Dubai

Added on:Jun 4, 2017
Dear Giftmandu, I say 'thank you' for the wonderful experience, it was amazing deal with you.really make happiness moments in my life I would highly recommend you to my friends,10
SamFarquhar, Monroe, NC

Added on:May 25, 2017
So happy with this service! Really enjoyed the picture confirmation. Will use for all of my future gift needs! :)10
Ujjwal Luwagun, Dubai

Added on:May 19, 2017
Always a great experience and caring service .. recommend it highly.. have a nice range of products to deliver but would love to see more new ranges (viewed almost all the gifts 😉) and yeah above all keep conveying our love to our dear and loved ones.. Dhanyawaad Giftmandu..10
Pawan Ojha, West Newton, MS

Added on:May 2, 2017
Great efficient service I can always rely on but only my complaint is I tried calling about 4,5 times and even left them a message but did not get any response and the call was after 9am. But over all very satisfied customer.9
Khadag Bisht, Greenfield, CA

Added on:Apr 29, 2017
What an impressive service at a reasonable cost. I will be using them again, no doubt.9
Manita Dangol, Penrith, Australia

Added on:Apr 28, 2017
Thumbs up! Nice to have chosen giftmandu. Would definitely shop again.9
Ram M. Shrestha, Energy Program, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Added on:Apr 27, 2017
I am very happy with the service. Great service indeed! The gift was delivered on time on the Mother's Day. I also received the delivery receipt with a message from my father who wrote it on my mother's behalf. Only thing that I found missing in the delivery receipt was a photograph of my mother receiving the gift.9
Suvani Gautam, Hoffman Estates, IL

Added on:Apr 2, 2017
I am truly amazed by the outstanding service of giftmandu. And I have been recommending this site to all my friends and family abroad10
Sonam Tashi Lama, Goettingen, Germany

Added on:Mar 19, 2017
I am really satisfied with the prompt, well communicated and timely service of Giftmandu. I just tried the service of Giftmandu for the first time and really happy with it. I sent a doll to my little daughter and she really loved it. Thank you so much GM for your service. I recommend GM with rating of 4.9/5 to all of you. Dhanyabad!!!9

Submit a Testimonial

Facebook Reviews

Nepal Map
Gifts to major cities in Nepal


Dashain Delivery Closure Notification
Our delivery will be closed from Sep 23rd through Oct 5th in observance of Dashain festival.

We will resume delivery from Oct 6th.


Questions? We can help



Gifts by Category Gifts by Category



Birthday Gifts

> For Him | Her | Kids (See all)
Delivering Chocolates on Rickshaw With Teddy 1
$22.14
Teddy's Love for Chocolates Full of Basket (28 Chocolates + 1 Cookies Box) 2
$54.86
Red Wine, Snacks, Belt, Wallet And Dry Nuts In Rickshaws (7 Items) 3
$40.81
Teddy Bear With Chocolates Basket (Teddy + 12 Chocolates) 4
$23.34
All-in-One Basket - Biscuits, Viva, Horlicks, Snacks and More (15 Items) 5
$47.96
Basket Full Of Dry Nuts, Snacks And Chocolates 6
$26.47



Kids Gifts

Cute Dressed Hanging Bear - White 1
$5.92
Powerful Friction Helicopter Pull and Go Toy (Red) 2
$4.34
Fashion Baby Carrier 3
$21.68
Create and Paint Photo Frame for Kids 4
$11.84