>Send flowers, cakes and gifts to Nepal from anywhere in the world.


Customer Testimonials

Average Rating - 9.3 / 10
Per Page
NameTestimonialRating
Sony Shakha, Cambridge, MS

Added on:Jun 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your great service and timely delivery ...10
Kishor Neupane, Lakewood, WA
Self-employed
Added on:Jun 17, 2017
Great service. I sent gift twice. Both times, it was delivered timely manner. Great service. Keep it up. By the try to build it in App as well. That would be great.10
Bimala Parajuli, Sunnyvale, CA

Added on:Jun 8, 2017
Hi all, I am really pleased with the service of giftmandu. I highly appreciate for their communication through out their service, I highly recommend you all to go through giftmandu to get a quality service.9
Arfan, Dubai

Added on:Jun 4, 2017
Dear Giftmandu, I say 'thank you' for the wonderful experience, it was amazing deal with you.really make happiness moments in my life I would highly recommend you to my friends,10
SamFarquhar, Monroe, NC

Added on:May 25, 2017
So happy with this service! Really enjoyed the picture confirmation. Will use for all of my future gift needs! :)10
Ujjwal Luwagun, Dubai

Added on:May 19, 2017
Always a great experience and caring service .. recommend it highly.. have a nice range of products to deliver but would love to see more new ranges (viewed almost all the gifts 😉) and yeah above all keep conveying our love to our dear and loved ones.. Dhanyawaad Giftmandu..10
Pawan Ojha, West Newton, MS

Added on:May 2, 2017
Great efficient service I can always rely on but only my complaint is I tried calling about 4,5 times and even left them a message but did not get any response and the call was after 9am. But over all very satisfied customer.9
Khadag Bisht, Greenfield, CA

Added on:Apr 29, 2017
What an impressive service at a reasonable cost. I will be using them again, no doubt.9
Manita Dangol, Penrith, Australia

Added on:Apr 28, 2017
Thumbs up! Nice to have chosen giftmandu. Would definitely shop again.9
Ram M. Shrestha, Energy Program, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Added on:Apr 27, 2017
I am very happy with the service. Great service indeed! The gift was delivered on time on the Mother's Day. I also received the delivery receipt with a message from my father who wrote it on my mother's behalf. Only thing that I found missing in the delivery receipt was a photograph of my mother receiving the gift.9
Suvani Gautam, Hoffman Estates, IL

Added on:Apr 2, 2017
I am truly amazed by the outstanding service of giftmandu. And I have been recommending this site to all my friends and family abroad10
Sonam Tashi Lama, Goettingen, Germany

Added on:Mar 19, 2017
I am really satisfied with the prompt, well communicated and timely service of Giftmandu. I just tried the service of Giftmandu for the first time and really happy with it. I sent a doll to my little daughter and she really loved it. Thank you so much GM for your service. I recommend GM with rating of 4.9/5 to all of you. Dhanyabad!!!9
Pooja Karmacharya, Coombabah, AUS

Added on:Mar 19, 2017
Very nice! Everyone loved it. Thank you giftmamdu for great service and quality! I will recommend this to everyone who is planning to send gifts from overseas to Nepal!10
Shyz Chowdhury, Columbus, OH

Added on:Mar 13, 2017
I am very happy to find this website. My extended family is in Nepal and my first experience with them is wonderful. The flowers were fresh and delivered in AM. I will surely send more for my family. Keep up the good work TEAM.9
Ali Al-Khayat, London

Added on:Mar 5, 2017
Great service! Ordered twice, once for a specific date and once for same day delivery and both worked incredibly well! Really good customer service too. Thank you!9
Khosraw Anwari, Herat, Afghanistan

Added on:Feb 28, 2017
Thanks Giftmandu for your wonderful efforts and services, I am really happy ordering my gifts through your portal because it has been always delivered on time.8
Nand Kishor Chaudhary, Germany, Berlin, Germany

Added on:Feb 26, 2017
I am really impressed with this giftMandu's team effort. Super service. Hope you guys continue your super service and get better with time.9
Sulochana KC, Turku, Finland

Added on:Feb 21, 2017
I really appreciate the prompt service. I will really recommend it to others and would like to be its regular customer. Thank you giftmandu!8
Rekha Kharel, London

Added on:Feb 18, 2017
Very good service. Thank you so much.9
Sabin Bhandari, Velbert, Germany

Added on:Feb 15, 2017
Was excellent work, will do further transactions in the future as well9

Submit a Testimonial

Nepal Map
Gifts to major cities in Nepal



Raksha Bandhan Notification:
Please place Rakhi orders by following.

Inside KTM: July 27 (10am)
(Nepal Standard Time)

Outside KTM: CLOSED

Orders placed after above time may be delivered after Raksha Bandhan.


Questions? We can help.



Gifts by Category Gifts by Category



Birthday Gifts

> For Him | Her | Kids (See all)
Five Star Black Forest Cake and Half Dozen Red Roses Bunch 1
$29.95
Snacks Gift Package - Cookies, Dry Nuts And Masala Beans (6 Items) 2
$32.34
Red Sweet Wine with Dry Nuts Tray and Snacks (5 items) 3
$39.96
Miniature Dozen Chocolates Filled Rickshaw with Mini Teddy 4
$16.96
Chocolate Mix Bag (8 Chocolates) 5
$12.95
Print Your Own Photo and Message On This Coffee Mug (White) 6
$12.30



Kids Gifts

Love Heart Pillow with Heart Chocolate box 1
$19.96
Soft Baby Urine Mat For New Born Baby (Pink) 2
$9.94
Radio Control Sunbird Racer Car (Red) 3
$16.30
Baby Bedpan Chair Potty 4
$14.03